custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lindsay Palms apartments! At Lindsay Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
04/05/2024

Verified Resident

My favorite apartment home in AZ!
I am a current resident at Lindsay Palms! I love living at Lindsay Palms! I’ve lived in Apartments all over the valley and Lindsay Palms has been my favorite place to call home. It’s a spacious apartment home, high ceilings, full-sized washer and dryer, excellent staff, efficient maintenance, huge closets, landscaping is kept clean and it’s safe community. My son enjoys swimming in the 24 hour pool, I like the 24 hour hot tub and fitness center! I would absolutely recommend Lindsay Palms! I’m a very happy resident!

B
04/02/2024

I am a current resident of Lindsay Palms apartment homes. I absolutely love living at the Lindsay Palms apartment community! The staff truly cares about the...

C
03/28/2024

Our maintenance man Randy is the best we’ve ever had. He always went above and beyond for each request, and even came out at 11pm one night when our fridge stopped working, and he replaced it. He has excellent customer service, and our dog loves him too. We’re gonna miss him when we move.

K
02/12/2024

Randy the maintainer guy is awesome, truly cares about the residents and takes great care of us.

M
10/17/2023

Verified Resident

Leasing agent (traveling trainer)
Rainy was extremely helpful in getting me into an apartment as soon as possible she went above and beyond to make sure I got all discounts and application done. Extremely polite and friendly knowldgeable about every step that I needed to do. Great sense of humor would highly recommend using her or any leasing agent she trains. Highly valuable leader on Lindsey palms team!

J
09/14/2023

Jayden was so very impressive. I found her to be kind, professional and i think she should be given the Managers job. Randy is the best maintenance man i have ever seen! Jayden is by far the best too!

M
08/10/2023

Jayden greeted me with a warm smile as soon as I walked in the door. She was exceptionally professional and very thorough. My experience at Lindsay Palms was nothing short of fantastic! Thank you Jayden!

G
05/14/2023


F
04/04/2023

Lindsey Palms 🌴 ❤️ Professional, friendly, Well Kept Clean Grounds, Nice size units with washer/dryer. Come check out Lindsey Palms for sure P.S ask for Jayden or Elizabeth

A
02/18/2023



Call Us
(480)218-4100
Address
2855 East Broadway Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed