custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lindsay Palms apartments! At Lindsay Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

n
09/07/2022

Verified Resident

kiara was super sweet and helpful! ❤️

M
02/25/2022

great service! Cheyenne was very helpful and super nice 😊

A
02/25/2022

Cheyenne was great and extremely knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable working with her.

A
02/25/2022

Go see Elizabeth or Cheyenne! Smiling faces & a great time while they were helping me! Loved my experience!

S
02/25/2022

Cheyenne was such an amazing help! and she was super sweet

S
09/28/2021

Cute quite community. Maintenance is always quick to respond would recommend. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

D
09/28/2020

If I could I would give this place 10 stars! The whole team at Lindsay Palms is AMAZING! I was in need of a place to move into asap, and Nathan made it happen, so friendly and welcoming! On lease signing day I was able to meet Lupe and the maintenance men Lorenzo and Emilio, everyone is so nice and I felt at HOME! Even my neighbors are friendly! Also I loved how Nathan followed up with an email to check on how the move went and to see how everything was. Great customer service! - Never had that from any apartment complex before. I moved into a 2 bed 2 bath and I don't feel like I am "apartment living". I feel so at home and comfortable. I have a 6 month old Son and I feel like he has an amazing place for us to create more memories at. From the amazing layout to the endless closets, to the open floor plan! Covered parking at NO additional costs! (my prior complex nickle and dime you for EVERYTHING)! I absolutely love this complex and as of right now I already plan on signing another lease with them and I just moved in LOL! Great location as well I must add, Frys grocery is the crosswalk over and a Walgreens right next door. P.S there office smells amazing =)

M
09/01/2020

My 5 year experience at Lindsay Palms was AMAZING. Nathan, Lupe and Lorenzo were such a delight to work with. Nathan demonstrates concise and in depth knowledge of the property and Lupe has STELLAR customer service. Lorenzo has never had to be called out for the same problem twice and does a fabulous job keeping the complex clean and the pool SPARKLES. Great job team!!

B
09/01/2020

My 5 year experience at Lindsay Palms was AMAZING. Nathan, Lupe and Lorenzo were such a delight to work with. Nathan demonstrates concise and in depth knowledge of the property and Lupe has STELLAR customer service. Lorenzo has never had to be called out for the same problem twice and does a fabulous job keeping the complex clean and the pool SPARKLES. Great job team!!

Y
04/22/2020

This review is much overdue for me! Last week I just signed my lease again for the third time! I will start by saying my staff is remarkable. All works orders when I have them are done in a reasonable time. Lupe is great! She is always welcoming and helpful! She cares about her residents. The maintenance staff....awesome!! Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and efficient. He hung my curtain rods for me because I didn't have the tools...how rocking is that?! He also keeps you in the loop and explains everything to you so you know what should be expected. No issue is too large or too small for him to tackle!! Linsday Palms Apartments are a great place to stay, it's a home community.


Call Us
(480)218-4100
Address
2855 East Broadway Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
 Saturday: 10AM - 5PM
 Sunday: Closed
 Pool & Spa Hours: 24 hours.