custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lindsay Palms apartments! At Lindsay Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/05/2024

Lindsay Palms is amazing Thank you Alyssa for putting together a community back to school supply event and a backpack raffle that was awesome.This is one of many reason why Lindsay Palms is the best place to live.

R
07/05/2024

Well I e been a resident here for 2 years getting ready to sign my third lease here. I love my apartment and the community is unbeatable. Since getting new management with Jesus and Alyssa this place has improved tremendously, and am excited to see what is coming next. If you want a great community to reside in we are here. Great management now and Miguel and Randy are an excellent team for our maintenance crew. Super nice guys. They say when you love where you live it becomes home and to me Lindsay Palms is the perfect place to call home.

K
07/03/2024

I've lived here for over 5 years now, and the current Office Manager, Jose, is AMAZING! He got all the property security updated and working and has done so much for residents' quality of living it's a complete 180° from the last manager.

S
06/05/2024

I visited my sister here and the place is so beautiful. The pool is awesome and a great way to relax in the heat. The property is clean and beautiful and very well kept, thanks to their new maintenance guy, Miguel. The neighbors are friendly and very nice as well.

J
06/05/2024

Love the Lindsay palms going on our second year will definitely sign another year has all the amenities the office and maintenance staff are absolutely amazing

S
06/05/2024

Verified Resident

WHY YOU SHOULD LIVE HERE
These apartments feel like home! I can imagine myself here for a few years. I love seeing all the kids playing together as well as friendly neighbors! I’ve been living here for a few months so far and my only regret is not moving here sooner! We really took the time to tour apartments and places that would fit our budget and you just can’t beat the prices and style here! ALSO by far my favorite person is Alyssa at the front office. We instantly clicked with her and she made us feel so welcomed.

M
05/10/2024

Been living here for over a year now. This place has been FAR better to us than our old complex (Indian Springs/Rise at the District) was. The maintenance is great too. If you need something done, Randy will be there fixing it within a day, and he does it well, too. Lindsay Palms is also around 100 yards away from the post office, so the mail arrives super fast and early. All in all, 5*. Fantastic place to live.

R
04/18/2024

Verified Resident

Alyssa is awesome
She has done an amazing job with making the move in process a lot easier and less stressful she’s made moving in to a new place feel like walking in to a place that feels like home she’s been patient,understanding and very supportive throughout the whole process

R
04/18/2024

Verified Resident

Alyssa is awesome
She made the process of moving to a new place a lot easier and stress free I appreciate her patience and detail to helping us move into a place that feels like home

J
04/05/2024

I just moved in and I love my apartment and the community! The office and maintenance staff are so kind and helpful and the community is very friendly! I love it :) my apartment is very spacious and they have all of the amenities you’d need - a pool, a fitness center, & business center! They also do community events! The leasing office always has a staff member ready to help you and it’s very easy to pay rent. I’m super happy with my experience and I never want to move 🖤


Call Us
(480)218-4100
Address
2855 East Broadway Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed