custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lindsay Palms apartments! At Lindsay Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
09/28/2020

If I could I would give this place 10 stars! The whole team at Lindsay Palms is AMAZING! I was in need of a place to move into asap, and Nathan made it happen, so friendly and welcoming! On lease signing day I was able to meet Lupe and the maintenance men Lorenzo and Emilio, everyone is so nice and I felt at HOME! Even my neighbors are friendly! Also I loved how Nathan followed up with an email to check on how the move went and to see how everything was. Great customer service! - Never had that from any apartment complex before. I moved into a 2 bed 2 bath and I don't feel like I am "apartment living". I feel so at home and comfortable. I have a 6 month old Son and I feel like he has an amazing place for us to create more memories at. From the amazing layout to the endless closets, to the open floor plan! Covered parking at NO additional costs! (my prior complex nickle and dime you for EVERYTHING)! I absolutely love this complex and as of right now I already plan on signing another lease with them and I just moved in LOL! Great location as well I must add, Frys grocery is the crosswalk over and a Walgreens right next door. P.S there office smells amazing =)

D
09/28/2020

If I could I would give this place 10 stars! The whole team at Lindsay Palms is AMAZING! I was in need of a place to move into asap, and Nathan made it happen, so friendly and welcoming! On lease signing day I was able to meet Lupe and the maintenance men Lorenzo and Emilio, everyone is so nice and I felt at HOME! Even my neighbors are friendly! Also I loved how Nathan followed up with an email to check on how the move went and to see how everything was. Great customer service! - Never had that from any apartment complex before. I moved into a 2 bed 2 bath and I don't feel like I am "apartment living". I feel so at home and comfortable. I have a 6 month old Son and I feel like he has an amazing place for us to create more memories at. From the amazing layout to the endless closets, to the open floor plan! Covered parking at NO additional costs! (my prior complex nickle and dime you for EVERYTHING)! I absolutely love this complex and as of right now I already plan on signing another lease with them and I just moved in LOL! Great location as well I must add, Frys grocery is the crosswalk over and a Walgreens right next door. P.S there office smells amazing =)

M
09/01/2020

My 5 year experience at Lindsay Palms was AMAZING. Nathan, Lupe and Lorenzo were such a delight to work with. Nathan demonstrates concise and in depth knowledge of the property and Lupe has STELLAR customer service. Lorenzo has never had to be called out for the same problem twice and does a fabulous job keeping the complex clean and the pool SPARKLES. Great job team!!

B
09/01/2020

My 5 year experience at Lindsay Palms was AMAZING. Nathan, Lupe and Lorenzo were such a delight to work with. Nathan demonstrates concise and in depth knowledge of the property and Lupe has STELLAR customer service. Lorenzo has never had to be called out for the same problem twice and does a fabulous job keeping the complex clean and the pool SPARKLES. Great job team!!

Y
04/22/2020

This review is much overdue for me! Last week I just signed my lease again for the third time! I will start by saying my staff is remarkable. All works orders when I have them are done in a reasonable time. Lupe is great! She is always welcoming and helpful! She cares about her residents. The maintenance staff....awesome!! Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and efficient. He hung my curtain rods for me because I didn't have the tools...how rocking is that?! He also keeps you in the loop and explains everything to you so you know what should be expected. No issue is too large or too small for him to tackle!! Linsday Palms Apartments are a great place to stay, it's a home community.

Y
04/22/2020

This review is much overdue for me! Last week I just signed my lease again for the third time! I will start by saying my staff is remarkable. All works orders when I have them are done in a reasonable time. Lupe is great! She is always welcoming and helpful! She cares about her residents. The maintenance staff....awesome!! Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and efficient. He hung my curtain rods for me because I didn't have the tools...how rocking is that?! He also keeps you in the loop and explains everything to you so you know what should be expected. No issue is too large or too small for him to tackle!! Linsday Palms Apartments are a great place to stay, it's a home community.

Y
04/22/2020

This review is much overdue for me! Last week I just signed my lease again for the third time! I will start by saying my staff is remarkable. All works orders when I have them are done in a reasonable time. Lupe is great! She is always welcoming and helpful! She cares about her residents. The maintenance staff....awesome!! Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and efficient. He hung my curtain rods for me because I didn't have the tools...how rocking is that?! He also keeps you in the loop and explains everything to you so you know what should be expected. No issue is too large or too small for him to tackle!! Linsday Palms Apartments are a great place to stay, it's a home community.

Y
04/22/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome community and Staff!!
This review is overdue for me. Just last week I renewed my lease again for the third time! I love my place..I love how spacious it is, plus I have a patio! This is also a great community, the residents are friendly. Lupe is amazing, she is very pleasant and helpful. She will alway work it out for you! Lorenzo, the maintenance guy is knowledgeable and extremely efficient! He hung my curtain rods when I first moved in since I didn't the proper tools! He gets the job done and will handle multiple issues at a time. He also will keep you in the loop of the entire process and he explains what is needed. He goes in depth and explains what was wrong and what he did to fix it. Everyone that works on the property is very pleasant. They will always make time to speak with you. Again, a great community and a wonderful Staff! Great place to live!

R
04/07/2020

I’m not gonna lie, when I first move here about 3 years ago I was expecting the Usual apartment experience. I must say I have been pleasantly surprised, once Lupe took over management of the property, the whole demeanor of the staff has changed. when I walk in to the office I’m alway greeted with smiles and a vary cheery how’s your day going how can we help you. Lupe and her leasing agent Nathan always feel approachable and do their best to assist me. What few times there have been issues with my unit their maintenance worker Lorenzo get it addressed in a timely manner and check in afterwords to makes sure any fixes he made are working probably one of the best maintenance man I ever met. Yes, This complex has its flaws for sure but it’s staff make up for any short comings by being friendly, Professional, and efficient

k
12/31/2019

If you are interested in renting here prior to paying for an application, take a look at the lease agreement and read it all. Its 49 pages. Most spacious place we found for cost however we were not willing to agree to the lease agreement.


Call Us
(480)218-4100
Address
2855 East Broadway Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Pool & Spa Hours: 9:00am - 10:00pm daily.