custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lindsay Palms apartments! At Lindsay Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/09/2018

I loe this community the staff is great.. Our maintenance man Lorenzo is the best!!!

S
06/09/2018

I am looking to move in end of Jul, drove by and came in to meet a wonderful employee named Elizabeth who was so welcoming and kind. Answered all my questions made me feel like I am already a resident here. We looked at the apartment and I totally fell in love with the floor plan. The only unfortunate thing is its way too expensive but Elizabeth stated prices change all the time. I am hoping it does and I can move in here.

U
02/13/2018

Amazing customer service very kind people

T
02/03/2018

The leasing office staff is wonderful. I'm so grateful to Lupe & Elizabeth professionalism as I relocate here from California.

R
01/22/2018

So far everything is so awesome...I absolutely love Lupa she is great! I have been Waiting for a light to be installed into my master bedroom...I've waited a minute but I feel like it will get done now since I spoke to Lupa...so I will keep the excellent rating !!!My move has been a very pleasant experience with the entire staff!!!!!

K
09/11/2017

Joel and Ashley are great, I cant wait to move in :)

J
06/12/2017

I've been living here for about 2 years now it was a little bit of a rough start with an employee they had however that person is gone now and haven't had an issue since. My AC went out on Sunday and in this heat it was horrible but I was very impressed at how fast they fixed it. Told them about it yesterday and got it fixed today! I'm very happy!

S
05/28/2017

Came in from out of town and Ashleigh was so helpful. I'm considering moving to Az and making my home there. Ashleigh is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond what I expected from just an apartment complex. The prices are reasonable the grounds are kept and Danny the maintenance man was thoughtful. Needless to say Ashleigh made me feel at home and if your needing information or just uplifting energy go into LP and ask for her.

D
05/12/2017

I want to give Lindsay Palms 5 stars because Not only is the property beautiful but the staff is also friendly and welcoming . One staff member stood out to me the most. Angel is always very kind and friendly. He is always consistent and handles jobs in a timely manner. Angel radiates positive energy and seems to take pride in helping others ! Angel is Awesome!!!!

A
05/12/2017



Call Us
(480)218-4100
Address
2855 East Broadway Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
 Saturday: 10AM - 5PM
 Sunday: Closed
 Pool & Spa Hours: 24 hours.