custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lindsay Palms apartments! At Lindsay Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
04/12/2016

Love the office staff! They always treat me very well!

C
04/09/2016

My family and I just moved in this week. We absolutely love it here! I used to live here with my mom 14 years ago and I have to say this place is just as nice and amazing! It's a very friendly community and the front office is extremely helpful!

S
04/08/2016

having great living experience all staff helpful

G
04/08/2016

Nice complex, nice managment, great maintenance crew. Love this complex. Come and apply at his place! You wont be let down:)

K
04/07/2016

I've had the best service ever from Rainy in the office. She's so sweet and nice even to my son. Now my son loves going to the office even if I have to pay rent ;) She makes this feel like home. She helped me find a apartment on my short notice I had. All the thanks to her :D

B
04/06/2016

Very family friendly

M
04/01/2016

Nice apts, the staff is very friendly and rainy and Selene are very welcoming and very nice, makes it feel at home. I would recommend checking these out if looking for an apt.

M
03/30/2016

I've only lived here for a month but I love it compared to my old apartment! There's a lot of space and the people are really friendly


Call Us
(480)218-4100
Address
2855 East Broadway Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 10AM - 5PM
Sunday: 10AM - 5PM
Pool & Spa Hours: 24 hours.