custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lindsay Palms apartments! At Lindsay Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
05/06/2017

Awesome place fun safe environment and the staff in the office are fantastic. Especially ashleigh!! She was wonderful answered all of my questions so upbeat and happy. Greatest customer service I ever did see. :)

A
03/29/2017

5 stars for Ashleigh plus five more stars! She is the absolute sweetest and really goes above and beyond for her residents. She doesn't make you feel like you are just residents but like actual people that she cares about! I have been here for a year now and all of my work orders have been dealt with in a timely manner since the beginning and they are so nice when they come to fix it.

A
03/29/2017

5 stars for Ashleigh plus five more stars! She is the absolute sweetest and really goes above and beyond for her residents. She doesn't make you feel like you are just residents but like actual people that she cares about! I have been here for a year now and all of my work orders have been dealt with in a timely manner since the beginning and they are so nice when they come to fix it.

J
02/27/2017

Joel took very good care of me. I got a large 2 bedroom apartment. Waived one of my pet fees. Took less then 1 day to get everything done

J
02/27/2017

Joel took very good care of me. I got a large 2 bedroom apartment. Waived one of my pet fees. Took less then 1 day to get everything done



K
08/14/2016

I have been looking for a new apartment, Rainy in the office was so helpful! She was quick to answer all our questions, and will to help out in any way since new to the area! It is quite, clean, and you have your own covered parking spot! I would recommend this place to anyone. If you come here ask for Rainy she is the best !

K
08/14/2016

I have been looking for a new apartment, Rainy in the office was so helpful! She was quick to answer all our questions, and will to help out in any way since new to the area! It is quite, clean, and you have your own covered parking spot! I would recommend this place to anyone. If you come here ask for Rainy she is the best !

Z
04/14/2016

Just Moved into my apartment been there for almost a week. I love this place it's quiet all the time the pool is always open even with assigned parking there is always a place to park. The staff is very helpful and friendly and will address any concerns immediately love my home.


Call Us
(480)218-4100
Address
2855 East Broadway Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 10AM - 5PM
Sunday: 10AM - 5PM
Pool & Spa Hours: 24 hours.